Varför jag inte gjorde läxan?

Skrivet den: 2008-02-04 | 18:58:35
Jag hade tänkt göra lite läxa redan ikväll, men sekunden efter att jag skrivit det förra inlägget googlade jag homework och fick fram detta:

image234
... I didn't do my history homework because I don't believe in dwelling on the past.
... I didn't want the other kids in the class to look bad.
... I have a solar-powered calculator, and it was cloudy.
... I made a paper plane out of it and it got hijacked.
... I didn't want to add to your already heavy workload.
... I spent the night at a rally supporting higher pay for our hard-working teachers.


Jag ser detta som ett tecken från ovan.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Stamkund?

Ska vi mejla?: (publiceras ej)

Din Bloggadress:

Snälla ord endast, kthxbye:

Trackback
RSS 2.0